Minutes

EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

5 June 2014



Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present : Councillors Henry Higgins (Chairman), John Riley (Vice-Chairman), Wayne Bridges, Brian Crowe, Allan Kauffman, Mo Khursheed (Labour Lead), Janet Duncan and Tony Eginton
	Also Present:
	LBH Officers Present:
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Henry Higgins be elected Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the 2014/2015 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor John Riley be elected Vice-Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the 2014/2015 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.50 pm, closed at 8.55 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Mark Braddock on 01895 250470. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.